Meet SoutheastHEALTH Administrators

Our highly experienced and well-respected team of healthcare professionals makes quality and patient care their top priorities every day.


Kenneth Bateman, CPA, MHA

President & CEO


Sue Ann Williams

CEO Southeast Health Center of Stoddard County


Judy Aslin, MSN, RN, NEA-BC

Vice President & Chief Nursing Officer


Dan Berry

Vice President, Legal Affairs

Steven Haas

Steven Haas

Chief Financial Officer

Shauna Hoffman

Shauna Hoffman

Vice President of Marketing & Business Development

Mike Nichols

Chief information Officer

Erin Pfeifer

Erin Pfeifer

Vice President of Human Resources


D. Matthew Shoemaker, DO

Vice President, Physician Services

Kathy Vickery

Kathy Vickery, MSN, RN, MBA, NEA-BC

Vice President of Ancillary and Regional Operations