2017 Annual Individual Honor Roll

Foundation Partners

These are our friends who made an annual investment in support of the mission and values of SoutheastHEALTH.

Millennium Plus Partners - $1,000 and above

Jennifer "Chapman" Albertina
Richard and Judy Aslin
Ilena M. Aslin*
Dr. and Mrs. Jeremy Baird
Ken and Pam Bateman
Mr. and Mrs. Donny Beasley
Dr. and Mrs. George Berberian
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel L. Berry
Mr. Cory Blocker
Mr. and Mrs. Lewis Bock
Dr.and Mrs. Leon C. Book
Mr. and Mrs. Edward E. Boyd
Nancy A. Bray
Mr.* and Mrs. Glenn E. Brown
Dr. Tonya Buttry and Mr. Greg  Buttry
Dr. and Mrs. Steven J. Carr
Drs. Paul A. and Dawn Caruso
Mr. and Mrs. Jason S. Coalter
Ms. Maria Colona
Dr. and Mrs.* Dan B. Cotner
Mr. and Mrs. Stanley L. Crader
Drs. Greg and Heather Cugini
Dr. and Mrs. Andrew C. Dickey
John and Anita Drury
Dr. and Mrs. James J. Dufek
Mr. and Mrs. Robert W. Erlbacher II
Jennifer Ewert
Dr. and Mrs. Josh D. Gast
Mr. and Mrs. Tim C. Goodman
Mr. David M. Grimm
Jane Grimm
Mr. and Mrs. Rick Griswold
Mr. Steven Haas
T. Ronald and Beverly K. Hahs
Mr. Jonathan Haller
Dr. Gregg S. and Dr. Yvonne M. Hallman
Norman B. and Billie J. Harty*
Karen and Jim  Hendrickson
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas R. Higgins
Mr.* and Mrs. Jesse T.  Hill
Mrs. Winifred R. Hirsch-Ward
Mr. and Mrs. Matthew W. Hollis
Mr. and Mrs. Christopher L. Hutson
Dr. and Mrs. Chizor J. Iwuchukwu
Dr. Reza Jalal
Virgil L. Jones
Dr. and Mrs. Khalid I. Khan
Mr. George W. Kimbel*
Mr. and Mrs. Frank M. Kinder
Dr. Patrick R. Knight
Dr. Barbara and Mr. Michael Kohlfeld
Dr. James LaGuardia
The Honorable and Mrs. Stephen N. Limbaugh Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Bob L. Matthews
Mr. and Mrs. James D. Maurer
Ms. Chasity McLaughlin
Mike and Julie Metzger
Drs. Charlene and Joseph P. Miller
Dr. Andrew Moore and Mrs. Legan Moore
Dr James C. Mosley III
Mr. and Mrs. Russ A. Mothershead II
Bob and Bari Neff
Mr. Mike Nichols
Dr. Adelaide and Mr. Robert Parsons
Andy and Anissa Patel
Mr. and Mrs. Bruce A. Pfeifer
Mr. and Mrs. Pete Poe
Dr. and Mrs. Scot G. Pringle
Mr. and Mrs. Narvol A. Randol Jr.
Mr. Lance A. Ratcliff
Mr. and Mrs. Dave Rigdon
Mr. and Mrs. James W. Ross
Mr. and Mrs. Scott D. Sanders
Dr. Matthew Shoemaker and Mrs. Erin Wilson
Gabe and Jen Soto
Mr. and Mrs. Albert M. Spradling III
Mr. and Mrs. Jerry L. Stone
Dr. MargeTheobald
Mr. and Mrs. John M. Thompson
Danielle M. Torbet
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Umfleet
Mr. and Mrs. Wayne R. Unterreiner
Mr. and Mrs. Charles L. Vickery
Dr. and Mrs. Wu Wen
Mr. and Mrs. James W. Wente

Millennium Partners - $500 to $999

Dr. and Mrs. Fernando A. Arzola
Ms. Cheryl Barton
Dr. Bryan S. Beck
Mr. and Mrs. James Beckett
Ms. Barbara Bender
Dr. and Mrs. Danny T. Berry
Krista and Danny Berry Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Larry Brazel
Mr. and Mrs. Curtis T. Bronenkant
Mr. Jeff Buchheit
Mr. and Mrs. John A. Clark
Mr. and Mrs. Travis M. Clark
Mr. Jeff Cole
Dr. Christopher M. and Mrs. Sara Crocker
Kristen L. Daniel
Mr. and Mrs. Michael A. Dawes
Ms. Louisea Dietiker
Mr. Neil and Dr. Alberta Dougan
Christina A. and Erik W. Duley
Dr. James M. and Dr. Monica Edwards
Mr. and Mrs. Keith E. Eftink
Ms. Patricia Foust
Mr. and Mrs. John L. Fuller
Anna C. and Patrick J. Galeski
Dr. Eric G. Grabel
Dr. Billy A. Hammond
Dr. and Mrs. Michael A. Holland
Mr. Jared Holloway
Todd and Darah Jirkovsky
Joe and Beth Johnson
Catherine and David Kapfer
Drs. Brent and Brenna Keller
Mr.* and Mrs. Leonard C. Koch
Ms. Kathy Lambdin
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel Lape
Dr. and Mrs. David A. Law
Debra Leoni
The Honorable Benjamin F. Lewis and Mrs. Debbie Lewis
Jerry* and Ruth Lipps
Mr. Michael A. and Dr. Jennifer M. Lovegreen
Ms. April Martin
Mr. and Mrs. Aaron Mathis
Dr. and Mrs. Grant McWilliams
Dr.and Mrs. David R. Meece
Ms. Deborah Morris
Lisa A. Moses
Ms. Carol L. Neilson
Mr. and Mrs. Jim Overstreet
Mr.* and Mrs. B. Ray Owen
Dr. and Mrs. Kenneth W. Retter
Dr. and Mrs. Chris R. Rosenquist
Gary and Wendy Rust
Irvin and Denise Sanderson
Mr. and Mrs. David C. Schabbing
Mr. and Mrs. Scott Schnurbusch
Mr. and Mrs. Ron Schwent
Mr. and Mrs. James W. Sellers
Mr. Martin Stallings
Mr. and Mrs. Kevin W. Stewart
Sharon L. Stinson RN
Roger and Debbie Stroehlein
Rev. and Mrs. Rocky L. Tallent
Ms. Ashley Tanksley
Matthew A. Toeniskoetter and Lalita Toeniskoetter
John and Vanessa Tuttle
Mr. and Mrs. Michael G. Unverferth
Miss Nancy Uzoaru
Myrna R. Ward
Mark J. and  Callie Welker
Lance H. West
Mike and Sue Ann
Makenna R. and James K. Wright
Ms. MeKenna Wright

Century Plus Partners - $250 to $499

Ms. Ginger Anderson
Ms. Pauline Arnold
Kanel D. Baldwin
Mr. and Mrs. Peter J. Barger
Mr. and Mrs. Danny J. Barks
Linda L Bell
Mr. and Mrs. Jason S. Biddle
Tracy L. and Shawn J. Bollinger
Mr. and Mrs. Donald R. Bond
Chasity Browning
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen P. Buchheit
Dr. and Mrs. Todd Buersmeyer
Mr. Kevin Callahan
Ms. Teresa Centers
Mr. and Mrs. Bruce D. Collier
Mr. and Mrs. Danny J. Counts
Mr. Dwight Crader
Clay and Sheli Crosson
Mr. and Mrs. Mark S. Dambach
Ms. Rose M. Dean
Mr. and Mrs. Charles Mitchell Delph
Kimberly R. Dennis
Mr. and Mrs. Edgar E. Dreyer
Dr. and Mrs. Donald E. Edwards
Ms. Leslie Edwards
Mr. and Mrs. Ryan Edwards
Mr. and Mrs. Timothy J. Edwards
Mr. and Mrs. James E. Erlacker
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Fagin
Mr. and Mrs. Freddie M. Ford
Mr. and Mrs. Randel N. Fuller
Ms. Karen L. Kahtz Goins
Mr. and Mrs. Dennis Graser Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. David L. Hahs
Ms. Elizabeth Hahs
Mr. and Mrs. Stan Hargis
Ms. Tracy Hedrick
Mr. and Mrs. Matt Henson
Mr. and Mrs. Timothy J. Hill
Vickie and Mark Hoffman
Ms. Yolanda Holt
Jill A. Hunt
Philip and Paula Johnston
Ms. Tammy Johnston
Mr. and Mrs. James C. King
Mr. and Mrs. Mark A. Koerber
Mr. and Mrs. Kurt Lancaster
Jeannie and Todd Landewee
Mr. and Mrs. James P. Limbaugh
Mr. Joseph Magsaysay
Mr. and Mrs. Chris S. Marchi
Michael and Julie Marcum
Mr. and Mrs. James F. Marshall
Shelley R. Martini
Dr. and Mrs. Joseph S. McCadams
Mr. John Mehner
Ms. Janie K. Meirndorf
Ms. Tonya Meyer
O. David and Marie Deneke* Niswonger
Dr. Quantella Noto and Mr. Brian Noto
Lesley O'Daniel
Dr. and Mrs. Jeffrey D. Patton DDS
Mr. and Mrs. Kent A. Peetz
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel W. Peiffer
Patti and Angelo Ranzini
Mr. Noel R. Rhodes
Mr. and Mrs. Richard A. Richter
Cynthia L. Rigdon
Mr. Jared Ritter
Ms. Heather Roberts
Ms. Jenny Rogers
Mr. and Mrs. Jon K. Rust
Lori A. and Thomas W. Sample
Mr. and Mrs. David Sanford
Erica N. Santora
Mr. and Mrs. Roger D. Schwab
Lincoln C. Scott
Gwen A. Seabaugh
Dr. and Mrs. Ray Silliman
Ms. Anita K. Smith
Mr. Danny D. Stafford
Mr. Daniel Statler
Mr. and Mrs. William R. Swan
Mr. and Mrs. Kevin G. Teegarden
Ms. Carol R. Thiele
Mrs. Carter Thompson
Mr. Ken Tifft
Ms. Beverly Tuschhoff
Ms. Suzanne Vander Feen
Ms. Cynthia Vann
Corrie Vassalli
Mr. and Mrs. Charles H. Voelker
Mr. Gary Ward
Laura A. Wells
Ms. Pam White
Mr. and Mrs. Michael J. Wozniak

Century Partners

Mr. Ed Adler
Ms. Courtney Bentley
Dr.* and Mrs. Lawrence E. Breeze
Mr. and Mrs. Curt J. Buchheit
Mr. and Mrs. Steven L. Chapman
Mrs. Janice A. Devore
Mr. and Mrs. Jason E. Emmenderfer
Mrs. Carolyn Ford-Bock
Mr. David Foss
Ms. Jennifer Guthrie
Mr. and Mrs. Charles W. Hinkbein
Mr. and Mrs. Gabriel Keys
Harold J. and Agnes R. Landewee
Mr. Kevin Lawson
Phyllis L. Lee
Ms. Nickie Lingle
Mr. and Mrs. Wayne A. Mattes
Mr. and Mrs. Charles McGinty Jr.
Mr. Frederick Meier
Mr. Maurice Miller
Mr. Jonathan Mungle
Ms. Naomi Newman
Ms. Juanita Peal
Mr. and Mrs. Donald R. Riley
Mr. and Mrs. John H. Rodgers
Mr. and Mrs. Michael L. Tomlin
Dr.* and Mrs. Joseph N. Tygett
Dr. F. Stan Williams
Ronald J. Wilson
Ms. Sandra R. Young