2018 Annual Individual Honor Roll

Foundation Partners

These are our friends who made an annual investment in support of the mission and values of SoutheastHEALTH.

Millennium Plus Partners - $1,000 and above

Dr. and Mrs. Fernando A. Arzola
Richard and Judy Aslin
Ilena M. Aslin*
Dr. Jeremy Baird
Ken and Pam Bateman
Mr. and Mrs. Donny Beasley
Dr. and Mrs. George Berberian
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel L. Berry
Cory Blocker
Drs. Paul A. and Dawn Caruso
Jacklyn S. Clark-Otto
Dr. and Mrs.* Dan B. Cotner
Mr. and Mrs. Stanley L. Crader
Mr. Richard Crowley
Drs. Greg and Heather Cugini
Amanda L. Dechenes
Dr. and Mrs. Andrew C. Dickey
Dr. and Mrs. James J. Dufek
Mr. Lindon Duncan
Mr. and Mrs. Robert W. Erlbacher II
Eric and Connie Estopinal
Jennifer Ewert
Mrs. Barbie Gibbs
Mr. and Mrs. Steven M. Green
Mr. John W. Grimm
Mr. and Mrs. Mark D. Grimm
Mr. Steven Haas
Dr. Gregg S. and Dr. Yvonne M. Hallman
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas R. Higgins
Mr. and Mrs. Matthew W. Hollis
Mr. Jared Holloway
Dr. and Mrs. Zachary Hudson
Mr. and Mrs. Clay T. Hurst
Drs. Brent and Brenna Keller
Dr. and Mrs. Khalid I. Khan
Mr. George W. Kimbel*
Mr. and Mrs. Frank M. Kinder
Dr. Barbara and Mr. Michael Kohlfeld
The Honorable and Mrs. Stephen N. Limbaugh Jr.
Jerry* and Ruth Lipps
Mr. Michael A. and Dr. Jennifer M. Lovegreen
Christine L. Mackey-Ross and James W. Ross
Ms. April Martin
Mr. and Mrs. Wayne A. Mattes
Mr. and Mrs. James D. Maurer
Mike and Julie Metzger
Casey and Natalie Mikel
Drs. Charlene and Joseph P. Miller
Dr. Andrew J Moore
Mr. James G. Murrell
Bob and Bari Neff
Mr. Mike Nichols
Dr. Adelaide and Mr. Robert Parsons
Andy and Anissa Patel
Mr. and Mrs. Bruce A. Pfeifer
Mr. Victor Prozorowski
Dr. Gary Riddle
Mr. and Mrs. Dave Rigdon
Michael and Tennie Rust
Mrs. Bernadette Schlitt
Dr. Matthew Shoemaker and Mrs. Erin Wilson
Gabe and Jen Soto
Mr. and Mrs. Burl E. Stamp
Mr. and Mrs. Kevin W. Stewart
Mr. and Mrs. Jerry L. Stone
The Honorable William and Dr. Georganne Syler
Dr. MargeTheobald
Mr. Carter Thompson
Mr. and Mrs. John M. Thompson
Wayne and Jane Unterreiner
Mr. and Mrs. Charles L. Vickery
Jacob Watson
Mr. and Mrs. Dean Wooden
Makenna R. and James K. Wright
Dr.* and Mrs. Michael C. Wulfers

Millennium Partners - $500 to $999

Mr. and Mrs. Mark H. Aufdenberg
Ms. Jessica Basye
Mr. and Mrs. James Beckett
Ms. Barbara Bender
Krista and Danny Berry Jr.
Ms. Amanda Boatwright
Mr. and Mrs. Donald R. Bond
Mr. and Mrs. Curtis T. Bronenkant
Mr. and Mrs. Curt J. Buchheit
Dr. and Mrs. Steven J. Carr
Abdul Basit Chaudhari
Mr. Richard Clark
Kristen L. Daniel
Mr. and Mrs. Michael A. Dawes
Karen and Bruce Dawson
Mr. and Mrs. Charles Mitchell Delph
Ms. Jennifer Deschenes
Mr. Neil and Dr. Alberta Dougan
Mr. and Mrs. Jerry Durham
Amy L. Essner
Mrs. Carolyn Ford-Bock
Mr. and Mrs. Froehlich
Mr. and Mrs. John L. Fuller
Mr. and Mrs. Gregory S. Gibson
Ms. Nicole Guethle
Lesley Hampton
John and Rebecca Harding
Mr. and Mrs. William T. Hinckley
Shauna M. Hoffman
Dr. and Mrs. Michael A. Holland
Dr. and Mrs. Ramiro Icaza
Todd and Darah Jirkovsky
Philip and Paula Johnston
Jaime and Jon Kreyling
Mr. and Mrs. Charles E. Kruse
Ms. Kathy Lambdin
Harold J. and Agnes R. Landewee*
Dr. and Mrs. David A. Law
Mr. and Mrs. Chris S. Marchi
Ms. Sharon A. McNeely
Lisa A. Moses
Mr. Fred D. Mound
Ms. Carol L. Neilson
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel J. Nelson
Mr.* and Mrs. B. Ray Owen
Christopher and Kelly Philipps
Dr. and Mrs. Scot G. Pringle
Dr. Lance Ratcliff
Dr. and Mrs. Kenneth W. Retter
Dr. and Mrs. Ronald M. Richmond
Dr. and Mrs. Chris R. Rosenquist
Mr. and Mrs. Jon K. Rust
Mr. and Mrs. David C. Schabbing
Mr. and Mrs. Ronald E. Schaefer
Mr. and Mrs. Scott Schnurbusch
Donna and Don Schuette
Mr. and Mrs. William R. Swan
Rev. and Mrs. Rocky L. Tallent
Mr. and Mrs. Michael P. Toeniskoetter
John and Vanessa Tuttle
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Umfleet
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph I. Uzoaru
Dr. and Mrs. Carlos Vargas Ph.D.
Lori D. Williams
Mike and Sue Ann
Kelly and Mark A. Winder
Ms. Brenda S. Yarbrough
Mr. and Mrs. John Zimmer

Century Plus Partners - $250 to $499

Ms. Donna Allen
Ms. Ginger Anderson
Mr. Nick Anderson
Mrs. Pauline Arnold
Ms. Brenna Arnzen
Ms. Brittni Baker
Sherilyn L. Baker
Mr. and Mrs. Peter J. Barger
Darlene and Danny Barks
Diane Bauman
Mr. Bernhardt Biermann
Mr. and Mrs. Charles F. Blattner III
Tracy L. and Shawn J. Bollinger
Lynn E. Boren
Dr.* and Mrs. Lawrence E. Breeze
Mr.* and Mrs. Glenn E. Brown
William and Nancy Browne
Chasity Browning
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen P. Buchheit
Dr. and Mrs. Todd Buersmeyer
Mr. and Mrs. Eric Carlson
Ms. Carrie Chester
Dr. Venumadhav Chirunomula and Dr. Bhavani Vaddey
Mr. and Mrs. Bruce D. Collier
Clay and Sheli Crosson
Tracy D. Curtis
Ms. Nikki Daniel
Dr. and Mrs. Gary K. Deimund
Kimberly R. Dennis
Ms. Louisea Dietiker
Mr. Steve Dixon
Ms. Allena Dodds
Mr. and Mrs. Edgar E. Dreyer
Dr. and Mrs. Donald E. Edwards
Mr. and Mrs. Timothy J. Edwards
Keith and Julie Eftink
Mr. and Mrs. Jason E. Emmenderfer
Terry L. and Debbie A. Etter
Andrea Faulkner
Anna C. and Patrick J. Galeski
Dr. and Mrs. Josh D. Gast
Ms. Rebecca Gerler
Ms. Jacqulyn E. Gill
Blaine Gotto
Andrea Gray
Bonita M. Gregory
Ms. Kimberly S. Griffaw
Mr. and Mrs. Rick Griswold
Mr. Adam D. Gummersheimer
Kimberly Hagedorn, APRN
T. Ronald and Beverly K. Hahs
Mr. Robert Hankins
Mrs. Leah D. Hayman
Jack Hembree
Ms. Elizabeth Hensley
Michelle L. Hensley
Mr. and Mrs. Timothy J. Hill
Adelia Hitt
Vickie and Mark Hoffman
Sandra M. Halbrook
Mr. Austin Huskey
Charles Jackson
Ms. Lottie M. James
Mr. Nick James
Vickie and Tom Kertz
Ms. Marci A. Kester
Jessica R. King
Kelsey Kyle
Mr. and Mrs. Kurt Lancaster
Jennifer and Jason Lang
Emily Lavalle
Mrs. Trudy Lee
Debra Leoni
The Honorable Benjamin F. Lewis and Mrs. Debbie Lewis
Brandy Matlock
Ms. Mandy Maxwell
Ms. Tonya Meyer
Areka and Codey Miles
Lea Mosley-White
Ms. Jacqueline C. Nielson
Ms. Sara Nowicki
Mr. and Mrs. Eric O'Hare
Mr. Bill Palmer
Dr. and Mrs. Jeffrey D. Patton DDS
Mr. and Mrs. Kent A. Peetz
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel W. Peiffer
Mr. Roger D. Pohlman
Ms. Michelle Prichard
Mr. and Mrs. John W. Quade III
Mr. and Mrs. Narvol A. Randol Jr.
Patti and Angelo Ranzini
Mary Kate Reeves
Todd Reither
Mr. Noel R. Rhodes
Mr. and Mrs. Richard A. Richter
Cynthia L. Rigdon
Ms. Heather Roberts
Alex and Tanya Rodewald
Jenny Rogers
Daniel and Holly Ryder
Mr. Paul Sabal
Lori A. and Thomas W. Sample
Erica N. Santora
Dr. John L. Sauer
Ms. and Mr. Pat Schwab
Mr. and Mrs. Darren P. Schwarz
Gwen A. Seabaugh
Gary and Terri Semmler
Ms. Anita K. Smith
Gregory S. Smith
Tiffiny Smith
Sandra M. St. Sauver
Michelle Sullivan
Mr. and Mrs. Patrick W. Sulser
Mr. and Mrs. Pat Taylor
Lauren E. Thomas
Danielle M. Torbet
Jennifer Turner
Mr. and Mrs. Michael G. Unverferth
Tabitha Vetter
Mr.* and Mrs. Charles H. Voelker
Anna and Joshua Wahlig
Mr. Gary Ward
Ms. Laura A. Wells
Tammy J. Wentzel
Mr. and Mrs. Alan S. White
Ms. Pam White

Century Partners

Mr. and Mrs. J.W. Bailey
Elven R. Baker
Dr. John C. Bierk
Mr. and Mrs. Richard S. Crouse
Ms. Geneva L. Godwin
Ms. Linda Heisserer
Dr. and Mrs. Dwight H. Johnson
Mr. Mitchell W. Mayberry
Mary M. Moyers
Waylon and Kaci Richardet
Mr. Jared Ritter
Dr. Janet and Dr. Patrick Ruopp
Jennifer and Steven Schiwinger
Bruce and Deborah Schnurbusch
Mrs. Darla Snider
Mr. John E. Strout
Adam and April Swofford
Mr. and Mrs. Gary D. Tinsley
Dr. F. Stan Williams
Dr. Dianne and Mr. James A. Woolard