Skip to main content

ATTENTION: Phone lines are currently down at our clinic locations in Sikeston and New Madrid. We are currently working on the situation and will keep you up-to-date on any changes. For an appointment, please call 573-624-7575.

News

Southeast Health Center of Stoddard County Update - Storm Damage

Community announcements | Friday, July 16, 2021

Home Sweet Home?

Behavioral health | Thursday, July 15, 2021

Safe Fun Under the Sun

Children's services, Southeast Medical Break | Thursday, June 24, 2021

Continuous Glucose Monitoring – A Great Tool

Southeast Medical Break | Thursday, June 17, 2021

Put That Shaker Down

Southeast Medical Break | Thursday, May 20, 2021

SoutheastHEALTH Names Peter Kinder Vice President, Government Affairs

Community announcements | Wednesday, May 19, 2021

2021 National Hospital Week

Southeast Medical Break | Thursday, May 13, 2021

SoutheastHEALTH Welcomes Fred Ducharme to the Hospital Board of Directors

Community announcements | Friday, April 23, 2021

More Than Numbers

Southeast Medical Break | Thursday, April 22, 2021

You Don’t Have to Live with Pain

Southeast Medical Break | Thursday, April 15, 2021

COVID-19 Registry

COVID-19, Southeast Medical Break | Thursday, April 1, 2021