Skip to main content

NOTICE: Outpatient Lab services are currently available at Southeast Medical Plaza, 1723 Broadway in Cape and at Southeast Primary Care, 2600 East Main in Jackson. Lab services are NOT available at Southeast Convenient Care in Jackson. The Southeast outpatient lab at 62 Doctors Park in Cape is currently closed until further notice.

News

SoutheastHEALTH Signs Letter of Intent to Join Together with Mercy

Community announcements | Posted Monday, January 30, 2023

SoutheastHEALTH Holds Ribbon Cutting for Newest Major Expansion Project

Community announcements, Orthopedics and sports medicine, Women's services | Posted Thursday, January 12, 2023

Challenge Yourself in 2023

Fitness and wellness | Posted Thursday, January 5, 2023

When to Seek Care for RSV

Children's services | Posted Friday, December 30, 2022

Winter Weather Schedules

Community announcements | Posted Thursday, December 22, 2022

College of Nursing Receives Training Grant

College | Posted Thursday, December 8, 2022

Southeast Hospital Nationally Recognized with an ‘A’ Leapfrog Hospital Safety Grade

Awards and accolades | Posted Wednesday, November 16, 2022

SoutheastHEALTH Honored for Marketing Excellence

Awards and accolades | Posted Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Practical Nursing Program - A Bi-Level Program

College | Posted Thursday, November 3, 2022

SoutheastHEALTH Raises Minimum Wage to $15 an Hour

Posted Tuesday, October 25, 2022

Southeast Hospital Offers Innovative Treatment Option for Patients with Atrial Fibrillation

Community announcements, Heart and vascular | Posted Friday, October 7, 2022

Paying Attention to Good Bone Health

Southeast Medical Break | Posted Thursday, September 29, 2022

Get in the Swim of Things

Southeast Medical Break | Posted Thursday, September 22, 2022

SoutheastHEALTH Raises Awareness for Malnutrition in Missouri

Employee highlights | Posted Tuesday, September 20, 2022

New Cardio-Oncology Program Benefits Patients

Cancer, Heart and vascular, Southeast Medical Break | Posted Thursday, September 1, 2022

How Fibromyalgia is Diagnosed

Southeast Medical Break | Posted Thursday, August 25, 2022

Madeline Burke Named SoutheastHEALTH Director of Patient Experience

Employee highlights | Posted Friday, August 12, 2022

SoutheastHEALTH Foundation Announces Scholarship Awards

Foundation | Posted Thursday, August 11, 2022

Is the Elimination Diet Right For You?

Fitness and wellness, Southeast Medical Break | Posted Thursday, August 4, 2022

Mediterranean Diet and Your Heart Health

Southeast Medical Break | Posted Thursday, July 28, 2022