Skip to main content

Need a COVID Test? Call our COVID-19 Triage Line at 573.519.4983 or visit our COVID-19 Resource Center for a list of locations to schedule one.

2021 National Hospital Week

Southeast Medical Break | Posted Thursday, May 13, 2021 | Archived Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Southeast Hospital Updates Labor and Delivery Visitor Policy

COVID-19 | Posted Friday, April 23, 2021 | Archived Tuesday, June 22, 2021

SoutheastHEALTH Welcomes Fred Ducharme to the Hospital Board of Directors

Community announcements | Posted Friday, April 23, 2021 | Archived Saturday, April 23, 2022

More Than Numbers

Southeast Medical Break | Posted Thursday, April 22, 2021

You Don’t Have to Live with Pain

Southeast Medical Break | Posted Thursday, April 15, 2021

Darah Jirkovsky Named SoutheastHEALTH Foundation Executive Director

Foundation | Posted Monday, April 12, 2021 | Archived Friday, June 11, 2021

Allison Remley, M.S., CCC-SLP Named as Program Director of the Inpatient Rehabilitation Unit

Employee highlights | Posted Monday, April 5, 2021 | Archived Tuesday, April 5, 2022

COVID-19 Registry

COVID-19, Southeast Medical Break | Posted Thursday, April 1, 2021 | Archived Monday, May 31, 2021

Colonoscopy Prep Tips & Tricks

Southeast Medical Break | Posted Thursday, March 25, 2021

SoutheastHEALTH Clinic in Dexter, MO, Earns National Recognition

Awards and accolades | Posted Wednesday, March 24, 2021 | Archived Thursday, March 24, 2022

SoutheastHEALTH Nationally Recognized as a Best Maternity Care Hospital by Newsweek

Women's services | Posted Friday, March 5, 2021 | Archived Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Missouri Hospital System Bridges the Gap in Behavioral Health Services Amidst the Pandemic

Behavioral health | Posted Tuesday, February 23, 2021 | Archived Wednesday, February 23, 2022

COVID-19 Vaccine - Yes or No

COVID-19 | Posted Friday, February 5, 2021 | Archived Tuesday, April 6, 2021

SoutheastHEALTH to Support High Throughput COVID Vaccine Distribution

COVID-19 | Posted Tuesday, February 2, 2021 | Archived Saturday, April 3, 2021

SoutheastHEALTH Details COVID-19 Vaccination Success Rate

COVID-19 | Posted Wednesday, January 27, 2021 | Archived Sunday, March 28, 2021

Strokes Do Not Go Away in a Pandemic

Southeast Medical Break | Posted Friday, January 15, 2021

COVID-19 Vaccination Plan Moves into Phase 1B-Tier 1 at SoutheastHEALTH

COVID-19 | Posted Friday, January 15, 2021 | Archived Tuesday, March 16, 2021

SoutheastHEALTH Nationally Recognized with an 'A' for Fall 2020 Leapfrog Hospital Safety Grade

Awards and accolades | Posted Monday, December 28, 2020 | Archived Friday, December 3, 2021

SoutheastHEALTH Named Distribution Site for COVID-19 Vaccination Program

COVID-19 | Posted Tuesday, December 15, 2020 | Archived Saturday, February 13, 2021

Know Your Numbers

Southeast Medical Break | Posted Thursday, November 12, 2020