Skip to main content

NOTICE: Outpatient Lab services are currently available at Southeast Medical Plaza, 1723 Broadway in Cape and at Southeast Primary Care, 2600 East Main in Jackson. Lab services are NOT available at Southeast Convenient Care in Jackson. The Southeast outpatient lab at 62 Doctors Park in Cape is currently closed until further notice.

Southeast Hospital Earns Prestigious AHA Quality Achievement Awards, Recognition in Latest Edition of U.S. News and World Report

Awards and accolades | Posted Thursday, September 16, 2021 | Archived Friday, September 16, 2022

Nature’s Best Food

Southeast Medical Break | Posted Thursday, September 9, 2021

SoutheastHEALTH Announces COVID-19 Third Shot, Booster Shot Plans

COVID-19 | Posted Thursday, August 19, 2021 | Archived Monday, October 18, 2021

Weight Management Tips: How to Succeed

Southeast Medical Break | Posted Thursday, August 19, 2021

SoutheastHEALTH Foundation Announces Scholarship Awards

Awards and accolades | Posted Wednesday, August 11, 2021 | Archived Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Southeast Health Center of Stoddard County Update - Storm Damage

Community announcements | Posted Wednesday, August 4, 2021 | Archived Thursday, August 4, 2022

SoutheastHEALTH Holds Groundbreaking for Major Multipurpose Expansion

Community announcements | Posted Friday, July 30, 2021 | Archived Saturday, July 30, 2022

Safe Fun Under the Sun

Children's services, Southeast Medical Break | Posted Thursday, June 24, 2021 | Archived Monday, August 23, 2021

Continuous Glucose Monitoring – A Great Tool

Southeast Medical Break | Posted Thursday, June 17, 2021

Southeast Hospital Earns National Recognition for Treatment of Heart Attack Patients

Awards and accolades | Posted Tuesday, June 1, 2021 | Archived Saturday, July 31, 2021

SoutheastHEALTH First in the Region to Introduce Rapid Diagnostic Technology Aimed at Optimizing Antibiotic Therapies

Community announcements, SoutheastHEALTH Firsts | Posted Tuesday, June 1, 2021 | Archived Saturday, July 31, 2021

Put That Shaker Down

Southeast Medical Break | Posted Thursday, May 20, 2021

SoutheastHEALTH Names Peter Kinder Vice President, Government Affairs

Community announcements | Posted Wednesday, May 19, 2021 | Archived Thursday, May 19, 2022

SoutheastHEALTH Nationally Recognized with an ‘A’ for Spring 2021 Leapfrog Hospital Safety Grade

Awards and accolades | Posted Monday, May 17, 2021 | Archived Friday, December 3, 2021

SoutheastHEALTH Announces Major Capital Investments to Advance Healthcare for Southeast Missouri

Community announcements | Posted Thursday, May 13, 2021 | Archived Monday, July 12, 2021

2021 National Hospital Week

Southeast Medical Break | Posted Thursday, May 13, 2021 | Archived Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Southeast Hospital Updates Labor and Delivery Visitor Policy

COVID-19 | Posted Friday, April 23, 2021 | Archived Tuesday, June 22, 2021

SoutheastHEALTH Welcomes Fred Ducharme to the Hospital Board of Directors

Community announcements | Posted Friday, April 23, 2021 | Archived Saturday, April 23, 2022