Skip to main content

NOTICE: Outpatient Lab services are currently available at Southeast Medical Plaza, 1723 Broadway in Cape and at Southeast Primary Care, 2600 East Main in Jackson. Lab services are NOT available at Southeast Convenient Care in Jackson. The Southeast outpatient lab at 62 Doctors Park in Cape is currently closed until further notice.

New Chief Executive Officer Named to Lead New Southeast Behavioral Hospital

Behavioral health | Posted Friday, September 25, 2020 | Archived Saturday, September 25, 2021

Living with Shoulder Pain is No Picnic

Orthopedics and sports medicine | Posted Thursday, September 3, 2020 | Archived Monday, November 2, 2020

Taking Care of Your Heart During the Pandemic

Southeast Medical Break | Posted Thursday, August 27, 2020

Southeast Hospital Recognized with Prestigious American College of Cardiology Award

Awards and accolades | Posted Friday, August 21, 2020 | Archived Saturday, August 21, 2021

SoutheastHEALTH Receives Get With The Guidelines®-Heart Failure Gold Plus Quality Achievement Award

Awards and accolades | Posted Tuesday, August 18, 2020 | Archived Wednesday, August 18, 2021

SoutheastHEALTH Foundation Announces Scholarship Awards

Awards and accolades | Posted Thursday, August 13, 2020 | Archived Friday, August 13, 2021

Amazing New Technology for Hip Replacement

Southeast Medical Break | Posted Thursday, August 6, 2020

Kindred Healthcare, LLC to provide post-acute healthcare services within Southeast Hospital

Community announcements | Posted Wednesday, August 5, 2020 | Archived Sunday, October 4, 2020

Back to School Tips with Dr. Leland

Children's services | Posted Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Antibiotic Advice

Southeast Medical Break | Posted Thursday, July 2, 2020

Jennifer Lang Explains our One Visitor Policy in OB and NICU

Women's services | Posted Monday, June 29, 2020 | Archived Friday, August 28, 2020

If It's an Emergency, Seek Care

Southeast Medical Break | Posted Thursday, June 25, 2020

Scoliosis Treatment Close to Home

Brain and spine | Posted Friday, June 5, 2020 | Archived Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Jason Emmenderfer Named Director of Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Employee highlights | Posted Wednesday, May 27, 2020 | Archived Thursday, May 27, 2021

National Hospital Week 2020

Awards and accolades | Posted Thursday, May 14, 2020 | Archived Friday, May 14, 2021

Visit Your Healthcare Provider from the Comfort of Home

Southeast Medical Break | Posted Monday, May 11, 2020

Southeast Hospice Earns National Honor

Awards and accolades | Posted Monday, May 11, 2020 | Archived Tuesday, May 11, 2021

HealthPoint Fitness Invites You Back

Southeast Medical Break | Posted Thursday, May 7, 2020 | Archived Monday, July 6, 2020

SoutheastHEALTH Nationally Recognized with an A for the Spring 2020 Leapfrog Hospital Safety Grade

Awards and accolades | Posted Thursday, April 30, 2020 | Archived Friday, December 3, 2021

Rapid Testing for COVID-19

COVID-19 | Posted Wednesday, April 29, 2020 | Archived Sunday, June 28, 2020