Skip to main content

For more information and updates on our COVID-19 vaccination plan visit our COVID-19 Resource Center.
Learn more about SoutheastHEALTH's COVID-19 Booster Shot Plan.

News

SoutheastHEALTH Ambassadors Award Regional Organizations AEDs

Foundation | Thursday, September 28, 2017

da Vinci Xi Surgical System with Dr. Gregg Hallman

Southeast Medical Break | Thursday, September 21, 2017

Reducing Sodium with Elizabeth Huenefeldt

Heart and vascular | Thursday, September 14, 2017

Minimally-Invasive Surgery Brought to the Region

Brain and spine | Thursday, September 7, 2017

Managing Diabetes

Southeast Medical Break | Thursday, August 31, 2017

Digital Detox for Children

Children's services | Thursday, August 24, 2017

SoutheastHEALTH Bond Offering Huge Success

Community announcements | Friday, August 18, 2017

Home Health in Dexter

Community announcements | Thursday, August 17, 2017

Southeast Hospice Earns National Honor

Awards and accolades | Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Scholarship Luncheon Honors Donors Recognizes Recipients

Auxiliary | Monday, August 14, 2017

Mazor X Robotic Surgical System

SoutheastHEALTH Firsts | Thursday, August 10, 2017

SoutheastHEALTH Pioneers Mazor Robotics Spine Surgery

Brain and spine | Monday, August 7, 2017

da Vinci Xi Robotic Surgical System

SoutheastHEALTH Firsts | Friday, August 4, 2017

Childhood Hearing Loss with Dr. Mark Rusten

Children's services | Thursday, July 20, 2017

First Option Health Plan Takes Show on the Road

Community announcements | Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Sun Exposure with Tessa Hill

Cancer | Friday, July 14, 2017

Back to School with Dr. Greg Cugini

Children's services | Thursday, June 29, 2017