Skip to main content

Need a COVID Test? Call our COVID-19 Triage Line at 573.519.4983 or visit our COVID-19 Resource Center for a list of locations to schedule one.

News

Antibiotic Advice

Southeast Medical Break | Posted Thursday, July 2, 2020

If It's an Emergency, Seek Care

Southeast Medical Break | Posted Thursday, June 25, 2020

Learn About Palliative Care

Southeast Medical Break | Posted Thursday, June 11, 2020

Visit Your Healthcare Provider from the Comfort of Home

Southeast Medical Break | Posted Monday, May 11, 2020

See Yourself Healthier This Year

Southeast Medical Break | Posted Thursday, January 2, 2020

Do it for Others

Southeast Medical Break | Posted Thursday, November 7, 2019

Say Goodbye to Hip Pain

Southeast Medical Break | Posted Thursday, October 10, 2019

Tomorrow's Treatment Today

Cancer | Posted Thursday, October 3, 2019

Catch it Early

Cancer | Posted Thursday, September 5, 2019

A Safe Return to Sports

Southeast Medical Break | Posted Thursday, August 15, 2019

Tips to Avoid Swimmer's Ear

Southeast Medical Break | Posted Thursday, July 11, 2019

Preventing and Treating Rotator Cuff Injuries

Southeast Medical Break | Posted Monday, July 8, 2019

Preventing Cancer by Treating Barrett's Esophagus Early

Cancer | Posted Thursday, June 13, 2019

Don't Live with the Discomfort of Hernias

Southeast Medical Break | Posted Thursday, June 6, 2019

New Option for Leaky Mitral Valve Repair

Southeast Medical Break | Posted Thursday, May 30, 2019

Dr. Anthony McPherron Brings New and Exciting Technologies to Our Area

Southeast Medical Break | Posted Thursday, April 4, 2019

Treating Sprains and Strains

Southeast Medical Break | Posted Thursday, March 21, 2019

Early Detection for Colorectal Cancer is Crucial

Cancer | Posted Thursday, March 7, 2019

Benefits of Palliative Care

Southeast Medical Break | Posted Thursday, January 31, 2019