Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Beussink Amy
Amy Beussink, MSN, RN
Instructor

BSN, Southeast Missouri State University
MSN, Cox College

Office: 206 | Phone 573-334-6825 x2205
Email: abeussink@sehcollege.edu
Brockett Ellen
Ellen Brockett, PhD, BS
Instructor

BS, Wake Forest University
PhD, University of Virginia

Office: 114 | Phone: 573-334-6825 x2208
Email: sbrockett@sehcollege.edu
Crouse Richard
Richard Crouse, DNP, APRN, MSN, BSN, AAS
Associate Professor

AAS, Three Rivers Community College
BSN, Southeast Missouri State University
MSN, Southeast Missouri State University
DNP, Maryville University

Office: 204 | Phone: 573-334-6825 x2217
Email: rcrouse@sehcollege.edu
Doty Sarah
Sarah Doty, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC
Instructor/Student Health Nurse

AA, Rend Lake College, Ina, Illinois
BSW, Southern Illinois University at Carbondale
BSN, Southeast Missouri State University
MSN, Southeast Missouri State University

Office: 217 | Phone: 573-334-6825 x2211
Email: sdoty@sehcollege.edu
Candy Ellis webCandace Ellis, MSN, RN,
Instructor

BSN, Southeast Missouri State University
MSN, Central Methodist University

Office: 206 | Phone: 573-334-6825 x2226
Email
: ceellis@sehcollege.edu
Fosse Pat
Pat Fosse, MBA, RT(R), (CV) (ARRT)
Assistant Professor & Radiology Program Clinical Coordinator

AAS, Marketing Mid Management, John A. Logan College
AAS, Allied Health Careers, Southern Illinois University
AAS, Radiologic Technology, Southern Illinois University
BA, Health Services Management, Ottawa University
MBA, William Woods University

Office: 210 | Phone: 573-334-6825 x2213
Email: pfosse@sehcollege.edu
Hubbard, Melissa
Melissa E Hubbard, BSN, RN Instructor

BSN, Southeast Missouri State University

Office: 204 | Phone: 573-334-6825 x2231
Email: mhubbard@sehcollege.edu
Knott, Jennifer
Jennifer Knott, MSN ,BSN, AAS
Instructor

AAS, Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences
BSN, Western Governors University
MSN, Western Governors University

Office: 215 | Phone: 573-334-6825 x2216
Email: jknott@sehcollege.edu
Lewis, Tracy
Tracy Lewis, BSN, AAS
Nurse Tutor

AAS, Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences
BSN, Southeast Missouri State University

Office: 216 | Phone: 573-334-6825 x2224
Email: tlewis@sehcollege.edu
Angela Moses
Angela Moses, DNP, RN
Academic Success Coach/Instructor

BSN, Southeast Missouri State University
MSN, Capella University
DNP, Capella University

Office: 218 | Phone: 573-334-6825 x2237
Email: amoses@sehcollege.edu
Sanders, Jill
Jill Sanders, MSN, RN, RT(R)
Instructor

AAS, Radiologic Technology, Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences
AAS, Nursing, Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing and Health Sciences
BSN, Southeast Missouri State University
MSN, Cox College

Office: 215 | Phone: 573-334-6825 x2219
Email: jsanders@sehcollege.edu
Shepard Sarah
Sarah Shepard, MSN, APRN, ACNS-BC
Assistant Professor

BSN, Southeast Missouri State University
MSN, Southeast Missouri State University

Office: 201 | Phone: 573-334-6825 x2227
Email: sshepard@sehcollege.edu
Sinning Mindy
Mindy Sinning, MBA, MT (ASCP) CM
Assistant Professor

BS, Southeast Missouri State University
MT Clinical Experience, Southeast Missouri Hospital School of Medical Technology
MBA, Healthcare Management; University of Phoenix
MS, Biology; Clemson University
Ed.D, University of Phoenix

Office: 113 | Phone: 573-334-6825 x2229
Email: msinning@sehcollege.edu
Tressa Watson, DNP, RN, EBP-C
Instructor

BS, Humane Leadership, Duquesne University
BSN, Southeast Missouri State University
MSN, University of Missouri-Columbia
DNP, University of Missouri-Columbia
EBP-C, The Helene Fuld Health Trust National Institute for Evidence-based Practice in Nursing and Healthcare

Office: 201 | Phone: 573-334-6825 x2212
Email: trwatson@sehcollege.edu
Wilson Kathy
Lea White, BS, MT(ASCP)
MLS Clinical Coordinator

AA General Education, Three Rivers Community College
BS Medical Technology, Arkansas State University
Wilson Kathy
Kathy Wilson, DNP, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor

LPN, Baptist School of Practical Nursing
AA, Southeast Missouri State University
BSN, Southeast Missouri State University
MSN, Southeast Missouri State University
DNP, Walden University

Office: 220 | Phone: 573-334-6825 x2232
Email: kwilson@sehcollege.edu
Winder Kelly
Kelly Winder, MEd, BS
Assistant Professor

BS, Applied Physics Engineering, Southeast Missouri State University
Education Certification, Lindenwood University
MEd, William Woods University

Office: 112 | Phone: 573-334-6825 x2233
Email: kwinder@sehcollege.edu

Adjunct

Dana Branson
Dana Branson, PhD, LCSW, CRAADC, CCJAP
Instructor

PhD, Northcentral University
MSW, University of Kansas
BS, Southwest Baptist University

Email: dbranson@sehcollege.edu
Michelle Crosnoe web
Michelle Crosnoe, MA, BA
Instructor

BA, Southeast Missouri State University
MA, Southeast Missouri State University

Email: mcrosnoe@sehcollege.edu
Ann E. Green, MNatSci, MA, BS Ed., BS, MT(ASCP)
Instructor

BS Ed., Southeast Missouri State University
BS, Southeast Missouri State University
MA Ed., Central Michigan University
MNatSci, Southeast Missouri State University

Email: agreen@sehcollege.edu
Kenneth Green, MSW, BA
Instructor

BA, Southeast Missouri State University
MSW, Washington University

Email: kgreen@sehcollege.edu
Georgette Johnson web
Georgette Johnson, PsyD, MA, BS Ed.
Instructor

BS Ed., Southeast Missouri State University
MA, Southeast Missouri State University
PsyD, Forest Institute of Professional Psychology

Email: gjohnson@sehcollege.edu
Gregory Allen Jones, MA, BA, AA
Instructor

AA, Lincoln College
BA, Eastern Illinois University
MA, Eastern Illinois University

Email: gjones@sehcollege.edu
Sam Ramdial web
Sam Ramdial, MA, BA
Instructor

BA, Oakland City College
MA, Wheaton College

Email: sramdial@sehcollege.edu
Dale Rauh, MS, BS Ed.
Instructor

MA, Southeast Missouri State University
BS Ed., Concordia Teachers College

Email: drauh@sehcollege.edu
Kevin Sexton web
Kevin Paul Sexton, MS, BS Ed.
Instructor

BS Ed., Southeast Missouri State University
MS, Southeast Missouri State University

Email: ksexton@sehcollege.edu
Lawrence P Schramka, MA, BS Ed.
Instructor

MA, Southeast Missouri State University
BS Ed., Eastern Illinois University

Email: lschramka@sehcollege.edu
Elizabeth L Thomas, MA Ed., BS Ed.
Instructor

BS Ed., Southeast Missouri State University
MA Ed., Southeast Missouri State University

Email: bthomas@sehcollege.edu

Staff

Cassandra Hicks web
Cassandra Hicks, MBA
Financial Aid Director

BSBA, Southeast Missouri State University
MBA, Southeast Missouri State University

Office: 106 | Phone: 573-334-6825 x2209
Email: chicks@sehcollege.edu
Krissy Loenneke web
Krissy Loenneke, MA
Financial Aid Specialist

BSBA, Southeast Missouri State University
MA, Southeast Missouri State University

Office: 108 | Phone: 573-334-6825 x2203
Email: kloenneke@sehcollege.edu
Piker Steven
Steven Piker, BA, A+, MCP
Instructional Designer

BA, Arkansas Tech University

Office: 205 | Phone: 573-334-6825 x2221
Email: spiker@sehcollege.edu
Sells Deanna
Deanna Sells , MBA, BS
Business Officer

MBA, Williams Woods University
BSBA, Southeast Missouri State University
AAS Accounting Technology, Three Rivers Community College

Office: 105 | Phone: 573-334-6825 x2225
Email: dsells@sehcollege.edu
Sandy Spane
Sandy Spane
Administrative Assistant

Office: 3rd floor | Phone: 573-334-6825 x2238
Email: sspane@sehcollege.edu
Ury Erica
Erica Ury, MA, BS
Registrar/Enrollment Counselor

MA, Southeast Missouri State University
BS, Southern Illinois University

Office: 103 | Phone: 573-334-6825 x2207
Email: eury@sehcollege.edu
Vandergriff Rhonda
Rhonda Vandergriff, MALS
Admissions/Institutional Research Officer

MALS, University of Missouri-Columbia
MA, Southeast Missouri State University
BSE, Southeast Missouri State University
AA, Three Rivers Community College

Office: 102 | Phone: 573-334-6825 x2202
Email: rvandergriff@sehcollege.edu

Emerita/us

Book Leon
Leon Book, PhD, MA Ed., BA Ed.

Dean of General Education Emeritus

BS Ed., Southeast Missouri State University
MA Ed., Southeast Missouri State University
PhD, Florida State University
Boyd Linda
Linda Boyd, MSN, MSA, RN
Assistant Professor Emerita

Diploma, Jewish Hospital School of Nursing
BSN, Southeast Missouri State University
MSA, Southeast Missouri State University
MSN, Southeast Missouri State University
Hill Jeanne
Ella Eugenia (Jeanne) Hill, MSN, BSN
Assistant Professor Emerita

Diploma, Burge School of Nursing
BSN, Southeast Missouri State University
MSN, University of Mississippi Medical Center
Sherrill
Donna Sherrill, EdD, RN
Dean of Nursing Emerita

AD, Mineral Area Community College
BSN, Southeast Missouri State University
MSN, Southern Illinois University at Edwardsville
EdD, University of Missouri-Columbia